Contact Us
We encourage you to contact us for further information or a site visit. If you’re looking for a company that has the expertise and dedication to provide the highest standards in security, call us today!

CORPORATE OFFICE
Midwest Security Forces
802 Wabash Avenue, Suite 300
Chesterton, IN 46304

(219) 809-3000     Phone
(219) 809-3100     Fax

ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS
Harvey, IL
Indianapolis, IN
Florence, KY

Jerry DeYoung
President

Scott Lambdin
VP Operations & Sales

Scott.midwest@yahoo.com
Jennifer DeYoung
Director, Corporate Operations and Sales

Jen.midwest@yahoo.com
Katie Sherwood
Human Resources

Katie.midwest@yahoo.com
Aden Ben-Hameda
Indianapolis Operations

(317) 695-5055
aden.midwest@yahoo.com
   
Jeff Brown
District Commander
Jeffb.midwest@yahoo.com
Keith Batton
District Commander
Keith.midwest@yahoo.com
   






Call us Today!

(219) 809-3000


Midwest Security Forces, LLC, Security Guard & Patrol Service, Chesterton, IN
Armed Guard Services Unarmed Guard Services
Vehicle Patrol Risk Assessments