Contact Us
We encourage you to contact us for further information or a site visit. If you’re looking for a company that has the expertise and dedication to provide the highest standards in security, call us today!

CORPORATE OFFICE
Midwest Security Forces
802 Wabash Avenue, Suite 300
Chesterton, IN 46304

(219) 809-3000     Phone
(219) 809-3100     Fax

ADDITIONAL LOCATIONS
Harvey, IL
Indianapolis, IN
Florence, KY

Jerry DeYoung
President

jerry@msforces.com
Scott Lambdin
VP Operations & Sales

scott@msforces.com
Jennifer Longale
Director, Corporate Operations and Sales

jen@msforces.com
Keith Reveter
Assistant District Commander

kreveter@msforces.com
Sales
sales@msforces.com
Katie Sherwood
Human Resources

katie@msforces.com
Keith Pease
Indianapolis Operations

indy@msforces.com
Jeff Brown
District Commander
jeff@msforces.com
Keith Batton
District Commander
keith@msforces.com
   






Call us Today!

(219) 809-3000


Midwest Security Forces, LLC, Security Guard & Patrol Service, Chesterton, IN
Armed Guard Services View Midwest Security Forces LLC profile on Ariba Discovery
Vehicle Patrol
Unarmed Guard Services
Risk Assessments